Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • Athletics
  • General
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Hot Lunch Orders for May due Today!
Taco in a Bag
Time: 12:00 pm
Thursday, April 26, 2018
Booster Juice Hot Lunch
Time: 12:00 pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Pizza by the slice
Time: 12:00 pm
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Boston Pizza Hot Lunch
Time: 12:00 pm
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Hot Dog Meal Hot Lunch
Time: 12:00 pm
Monday, May 14, 2018
PD Day-No Classes
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Quiznos Sub Lunch
Time: 12:00 pm
Monday, May 21, 2018
Victoria Day Holiday - No Classes
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
PD Day-No Classes
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Booster Juice Hot Lunch
Time: 12:00 pm
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Taco in a Bag
Time: 12:00 pm
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Hot Dog Meal Hot Lunch
Time: 12:00 pm
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Last day of school @ CES
Thursday, June 28, 2018
PD Day-No Classes
Friday, June 29, 2018
PD Day-No Classes