Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • Athletics
  • General
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Monday, September 25, 2017
Volleyball Week 1
Time: 3:25 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Terry Fox Run
Terry Fox Run
Time: 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Gr. 5 Camp Sommerville/Deeble
Gr. 6 - Park Lake
Running Club
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Gr. 5 Camp Sommerville/Deeble
Friday, September 29, 2017
Gr. 5 Camp Sommerville/Deeble
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Support our Snoezelen Room
Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Join us to test drive a vehicle from Davis Pontiac, participate in a toy exchange,  watch circus acrobats...

A Snoezelen room is a multi-sensory area that fosters relaxation, cooperation and participation by providing a variety of stimulating activities while in a calming space. Here, students can expect to experience a soft, safe, and stimulating environment with comfortable seating, interactive wall panels, large-muscle play activities, special lighting, shimmering reflections and soothing music. Students can enter this room for a variety of reasons.

Monday, October 2, 2017
Volleyball Week 1
Time: 3:25 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Gr. 5 Camp Anderson
Running Club
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Gr. 5 Camp Anderson
Friday, October 6, 2017
Gr. 5 Camp Anderson
Monday, October 9, 2017
Thanks Giving
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
District PD - No classes for students
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Running Club
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Running Club
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm