Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • Athletics
  • General
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Booster Juice & Hot Dog Lunch
Time: 12:00 pm
Friday, November 24, 2017
Report Cards
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Taco in a Bag
Time: 12:00 pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Choir Sings with Symphony
Hot Dog Hot Lunch
Time: 12:00 pm
Parent Link Family Night
Time: 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017
ELP Christmas Program
Time: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday, December 8, 2017
Senior's Celebration
Friday, December 22, 2017
Christmas Holidays
Saturday, December 23, 2017
Christmas Holidays
Sunday, December 24, 2017
Christmas Holidays
Monday, December 25, 2017
Christmas Holidays
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Christmas Holidays
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Christmas Holidays
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Christmas Holidays
Friday, December 29, 2017
Christmas Holidays
Saturday, December 30, 2017
Christmas Holidays
Sunday, December 31, 2017
Christmas Holidays
Monday, January 1, 2018
Christmas Holidays
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Christmas Holidays
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Christmas Holidays
Thursday, January 4, 2018
Christmas Holidays
Friday, January 5, 2018
Christmas Holidays
Saturday, January 6, 2018
Christmas Holidays
Sunday, January 7, 2018
Christmas Holidays